Deleting & Restoring CharactersThis is a featured page

Last Chaos - Deleting Characters & Restoring Characters


Deleting Last Chaos Characters
To delete a character, you first need to select them. Once you have selected the character/s, click "delete/cancel". A window will pop up asking you to confirm the deletion.
Deleting Last Chaos Characters

When you have deleted a character, they will appear as greyed out. You also have 24 hours in which to cancel the deletion if you'd like to restore and keep the character. You can see how much time is left by selecting a greyed out character. A box will appear at the upper-left side of the screen indicating the time remaining until deletion.

NOTE: Before deleting a character, make sure you move all your valuable items from that character to the warehouse and also check the Trader Agents to make sure you collect any items or gold from them for sold or bought items. If you do not check, you will PERMANENTLY LOSE those items.
Deleting and Restoring Last Chaos Characters
If you decide to restore your character within the 24 hour period, simply click "delete/cancel" to negate the deletion and restore your character.




Cats869
Cats869
Latest page update: made by Cats869 , Oct 8 2013, 10:14 PM EDT (about this update About This Update Cats869 reworded the warning about checking items at trader - Cats869

45 words added
36 words deleted
3 images added
3 images deleted

view changes

- complete history)
More Info: links to this page
There are no threads for this page.  Be the first to start a new thread.

Related Content

  (what's this?Related ContentThanks to keyword tags, links to related pages and threads are added to the bottom of your pages. Up to 15 links are shown, determined by matching tags and by how recently the content was updated; keeping the most current at the top. Share your feedback on WikiFoundry Central.)